Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Subiaco Marist Cricket Club  (SMCC)
Website http://www.smcc.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon, Dark Blue and Light Blue  
Affiliated with
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.
North West Metropolitan Cricket Association
Central Junior Cricket Association
Community Junior Cricket Council
Contact Details
Paul Phythian
P.O. Box 2173 Churchlands 6018
Email pphythian@bigpond.com    
Principal User: Paul Phythian pphythian@bigpond.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Newman College, Tuscany Way
Churchlands 6018
Western Australia Australia
Description Community Cricket Club based in the Western Suburbs of Perth with sides as follows. In2Cricket for girls and boys; Junior Boys U10s through to U17s; Junior Girls U13s and U15s; Senior Men.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Paul A Phythian   EmailPaul.Phythian@chevron.com
Mobile phone0418 714 801  
Treasurer Jake N Steed   Emailjakesteed2@gmail.com
Mobile phone0415 709 686  
Senior Coordinator Dan Martin   Emailmarto6000@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0433 095 747  
In2Cricket Coordinator Carl Capolingua   EmailcarlcapolinguaSMCC@gmail.com  
Senior Registrar Chris Olley   Emailcpaolley@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431 893 701  
Grounds Officer John Lucas   EmailJohn.Lucas@cewa.edu.au
Mobile phone0412 066 898  
Junior Coordinator Alicia Mason   Emailmasonam@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0421079925  
Sponsorship & Fundraising Callum Hinton   Emailcallumhinton@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0402036532  
Junior Clothing Belinda Paulet   Emailpaulet1@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0403452773  
Junior Registrar Zana Appelbee   Emailzana.appelbee+smcc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417990240  
Junior Communications Cathie Pitcher   Emailcathiepitcher@gmail.com
Mobile phone0408912209  
Secretary James Galati   Emailjagalati@deloitte.com.au
Mobile phone0403784663  
Junior Coaching Coordinator Jordan Smith   Emailsmithjn22@gmail.com
Mobile phone0450 014 221  
3rd Grade Captain Scott Gaynor   Emailsgaynor@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0403895132  
5th Grade Captain Anthony Spiteri   Emailanthony@sliema.com.au
Mobile phone0488 335 699  
8th Grade Captain Cameron Ritchie   Emailcmr.lefty@gmail.com
Mobile phone0408 933 396  
10th Grade Captain Justin McGovern   Emailjustin.mcgovern@mkttax.com.au
Mobile phone0414 937 087  
One Day Div1 Captain Benjamin Bryant   Emailben.bryant@newcrest.com.au
Mobile phone0427 560 801  
One Day Div2 Captain David Durack   Emaildavoduroeuro@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423 118 921  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.