Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Subiaco Marist Cricket Club  (SMCC)
Website http://www.smcc.asn.au 
Social Media
Colours Maroon, Dark Blue and Light Blue  
Affiliated with
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.
Central Junior Cricket Association
Community Junior Cricket Council
Contact Details
Paul Phythian
P.O. Box 2173 Churchlands 6018
Email pphythian@bigpond.com    
Principal User: Paul Phythian pphythian@bigpond.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Newman College, Tuscany Way
Churchlands 6018
Western Australia Australia
Description Community Cricket Club based in the Western Suburbs of Perth with sides as follows. Cricket Blast for girls and boys; Junior Boys U10s through to U17s; Junior Girls U11s and U13s; Senior Men.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Paul A Phythian   EmailPaul.Phythian@chevron.com
Mobile phone0418714801  
Treasurer Jake N Steed   Emailjakesteed2@gmail.com
Mobile phone0415709686  
Senior Coordinator Travis Wray   Emailtraviswray03@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431172510  
Cricket Blast Coordinator Carl Capolingua   EmailcarlcapolinguaSMCC@gmail.com  
Senior Registrar Chris Olley   Emailcpaolley@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431 893 701  
Grounds Officer John Lucas   EmailJohn.Lucas@cewa.edu.au
Mobile phone0412 066 898  
Junior Coordinator Alicia Mason   Emailmasonam@bigpond.net.au;smccjuniors1@gmail.com
Mobile phone0421079925  
Sponsorship & Fundraising Callum Hinton   Emailcallumhinton@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0402036532  
Junior Registrar Zana Appelbee   Emailzana.appelbee+smcc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417990240  
Secretary James Galati   Emailjagalati@deloitte.com.au
Mobile phone0403784663  
Junior Coaching Coordinator Jordan Smith   Emailsmithjn22@gmail.com
Mobile phone0450 014 221  
2nd Grade Captain Scott Gaynor   Emailsgaynor@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0403895132  
4th Grade Captain Anthony Spiteri   Emailanthony@sliema.com.au
Mobile phone0488 335 699  
6th Grade Captain David Bushell   Emaildavidbushell96@gmail.com
Mobile phone0404810855  
8th Grade Captain Justin McGovern   Emailjustin.mcgovern@mkttax.com.au
Mobile phone0414 937 087  
One Day Div1 Captain Benjamin Bryant   Emailben.bryant@newcrest.com.au
Mobile phone0427 560 801  
One Day Div2 Captain David Durack   Emaildavoduroeuro@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423 118 921  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.